posaradical.blogg.se

Twitch leecher output codec
Twitch leecher output codec













twitch leecher output codec

> System.AggregateException: One or more errors occurred. System.AggregateException: One or more errors occurred. Starting temporary download folder cleanup!ĭeleting directory 'C:\Users\Marco\AppData\Local\Temp\TL_6fb41094-7d99-42c4-be22-0e95945eb16e'. Parallel video chunk download is running. Playlist url for selected quality (Source) is Retrieving m3u8 playlist urls for all VOD qualities.

twitch leecher output codec

Output File: C:\Users\Marco\Downloads\20180110_217336599_Monster Hunter Generations_.mp4įFMPEG Path: C:\Program Files\Twitch Leecher\ffmpeg_圆4.exe I am using version 1.4.2.ĭownload task has been started! TWITCH LEECHER INFO The streamer is called dookieshed and the VOD is the one recorded on and is Monster Hunter Generations. I haven't tried 18 or 19 minutes but 20 minutes doesn't work either. I was thinking it was because of the length so I changed it to 17 minutes and 49 seconds and that works but any longer it will give me an error. For some reason I always get an error downloading this one VOD.















Twitch leecher output codec