posaradical.blogg.se

In front of leaning tower of pizza
In front of leaning tower of pizza













in front of leaning tower of pizza

I would love to speak with someone in person. He also stated that he was called a racist before so if I want to use that line for some help to feel free. It seems that a BLACK GUY can get anyone's help. I don't want my money back but I do want to talk with someone who can help me. So I call this Morning thinking the other manager (The female manager) would be in this Morning and the same dude answered the phone and wouldn't let me speak to anyone. I asked for HR number he wouldn't give it to me. I asked him his name he wouldn't give it to me. I can't wrap my mind around being a paying customer and having the manager call me back being rude. He then stated that if I brought my sub back he was gonna call the police.

in front of leaning tower of pizza

And I can't get my sub remade or a refund. And that because he's been making subs for 26 years that he has a photographic memory and he knows he didn't mess up. He then stated that he knew by my order that I was gonna be a problem. I tried to explain to him that I get the same sub every time I come and this was the first time my sub was wrong. the manager on duty called us back being very rude and disrespectful. I called to let the manager know that it was wrong but the fuy who answered the phone said he was sorry and fix me another one. I ordered a 24 in sub from leaning tower yesterday and it was made wrong. Italian Restaurants for Lunch in Mansfield.American Restaurants for Families in Mansfield.Restaurants near Leaning Tower of Pizza.

in front of leaning tower of pizza

  • Hilton Tulum Riviera Maya All-Inclusive Resort.
  • Hotels near Mansfield Fire Museum And Educational Center.
  • Hotels near Little Buckeye Children's Museum.
  • Mansfield Hotels with Laundry Facilities.














  • In front of leaning tower of pizza